Upcoming appearances: Mix07

by

Mix07Microsoft has kindly invited me to speak at their Mix07 conference in Las Vegas on May 1st. I’ll be speaking on a panel about privacy policies, where we’ll talk about the question, “How can privacy be used as a competitive advantage?” We care about this topic a lot at Wesabe, and I’m interested to see how the panel plays out. Hopefully I’m not the only privacy nut there!

If you’ll be at the show, please come up and introduce yourself. Brad and I had a great time speaking at the Web 2.0 Expo this past week, and each time we’ve talked, we hear from happy Wesabe users and people who are just getting started with it. I find hearing from people about their experiences hugely motivating and fun. Hope to see you there.

One Response to “Upcoming appearances: Mix07”

  1. dw Says:

    This sounds really interesting, would it be possible to post the slides online?

Comments are closed.


