Using Wesabe from Iraq

by

I’m a member of USAA, which primarily serves US military officers and their families. I’ve talked about USAA and how much I like them several times on this blog (including here, here, and here), and as a result, a lot of military members have been finding Wesabe when they search Google for USAA. I’ve gotten a number of support requests from people stationed overseas, asking about ways to use Wesabe while deployed in Iraq or elsewhere.

We’re very happy to do anything we can to make Wesabe more useful for people stationed overseas. If you have any requests for ways we could make it easier to manage your money, please drop me a line (marc at wesabe.com), or leave a comment below. Thanks for all the great feedback we’ve gotten, and let us know how we can help.


