Upcoming appearance: Ignite Seattle

by

ignite

I’ll be speaking at the upcoming Ignite Seattle! on February 13th. I’ll be giving a talk during the Ask Later sessions called, “Five Ways to Actually Provide Privacy in a Web Application.” I’ll be covering a few of the techniques we use at Wesabe that I think would generally apply to social, community web applications.

I haven’t been to Seattle in a few years. I’m hoping to get down to the Daily Dozen. If you’ll be at Ignite, please come say hi, but if you catch me with donuts, be warned that I get greedy with them. 🙂

One Response to “Upcoming appearance: Ignite Seattle”

  1. awardtour Says:

    I saw that you’re not on the updated schedule on ignite seattle’s blog. are you not coming anymore?

Comments are closed.


